Business Office

Meet our District Office Staff


Michelle Day
Secretary to the Superintendent
517-764-2090 Ext.2
michelle.day@eastjacksonschools.org


Erin Herrington
JCISD Payroll/AP
517-768-5287
Erin.Herrington@jcisd.org


Darci Francoeur
JCISD Business Manager
517-936-2826
darci.francoeur@jcisd.org


Kirk Warner
Custodial Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 503
Kirk.Warner@eastjacksonschools.org


Randy Wilkinson
Maintenance Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 6
Randy.Wilkinson@eastjacksonschools.org


Glenn Schramm
Supervisor of Food Services/
Management/Homeless Liaison
517-764-1700, Ext. 408
Glenn.Schramm@eastjacksonschools.org


Linda DuBois
Transportation Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 5
Linda.DuBois@eastjacksonschools.org

 


Michelle Day
Secretary to the Superintendent
517-764-2090 Ext.2
michelle.day@eastjacksonschools.org


Darci Francoeur
JCISD Business Manager
517-936-2826
darci.francoeur@jcisd.org


Kirk Warner
Custodial Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 503
Kirk.Warner@eastjacksonschools.org


Randy Wilkinson
Maintenance Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 6
Randy.Wilkinson@eastjacksonschools.org


Glenn Schramm
Supervisor of Food Services/
Management/Homeless Liaison
517-764-1700, Ext. 408
Glenn.Schramm@eastjacksonschools.org


Linda DuBois
Transportation Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 5
Linda.DuBois@eastjacksonschools.org