Business Office

Meet our District Office Staff


Deana Minder
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
517-764-2090 Ext. 7
Deana.Minder@eastjacksonschools.org


Mike Rambadt
JCISD Payroll
517-768-5186
michael.rambadt@jcisd.org


Thomas Berkemeier
JCISD Business Manager
517-768-5180
thomas.berkemeier@jcisd.org


Spencer Schultz
Custodial Supervisor
517-769-8894
spencer.schultz@eastjacksonschools.org


Randy Wilkinson
Maintenance Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 4
Randy.Wilkinson@eastjacksonschools.org


Cheryn Delosh
Food Service Supervisor
517-764-1700, Ext. 408
Cheryn.Delosh@eastjacksonschools.org


Regina Hoskins
Transportation Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 3
regina.hoskins@eastjacksonschools.org

 


Deana Minder
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
517-764-2090 Ext. 7
Deana.Minder@eastjacksonschools.org


Bethany Schaefer
JCISD Payroll
517-768-5186
Bethany.Schaefer@jcisd.org


Thomas Berkemeier
JCISD Business Manager
517-768-5180
thomas.berkemeier@jcisd.org


Spencer Schultz
Custodial Supervisor
517-769-8894
spencer.schultz@eastjacksonschools.org


Randy Wilkinson
Maintenance Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 4
Randy.Wilkinson@eastjacksonschools.org


Cheryn Delosh
Food Service Supervisor
517-764-1700, Ext. 408
Cheryn.Delosh@eastjacksonschools.org


Regina Hoskins
Transportation Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 3
regina.hoskins@eastjacksonschools.org