Business Office

Meet our District Office Staff


Deana Minder
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
517-764-2090 Ext. 7
deana.minder@eastjacksonschools.org


Bethany Schaefer
JCISD Payroll/AP
517-768-5186
Bethany.Schaffer@jcisd.org


Darci Francoeur
JCISD Business Manager
517-936-2826
darci.francoeur@jcisd.org


Kirk Warner
Custodial Supervisor
517-764-1700, Ext. 503
Kirk.Warner@eastjacksonschools.org


Randy Wilkinson
Maintenance Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 4
Randy.Wilkinson@eastjacksonschools.org


Cheryn Delosh
Food Service Supervisor
517-764-1700, Ext. 408
Cheryn.Delosh@eastjacksonschools.org


Linda DuBois
Transportation Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 3
Linda.DuBois@eastjacksonschools.org

 


Deana Minder
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
517-764-2090 Ext. 7
deana.minder@eastjacksonschools.org


Bethany Schaefer
JCISD Payroll/AP
517-768-5186
Bethany.Schaffer@jcisd.org


Darci Francoeur
JCISD Business Manager
517-936-2826
darci.francoeur@jcisd.org


Kirk Warner
Custodial Supervisor
517-764-1700, Ext. 503
Kirk.Warner@eastjacksonschools.org


Randy Wilkinson
Maintenance Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 4
Randy.Wilkinson@eastjacksonschools.org


Cheryn Delosh
Food Service Supervisor
517-764-1700, Ext. 408
Cheryn.Delosh@eastjacksonschools.org


Linda DuBois
Transportation Supervisor
517-764-2090, Ext. 3
Linda.DuBois@eastjacksonschools.org